Nicole Abadi, LMFT, Long Beach Anxiety Therapist

Nicole Abadi, LMFT

info@nicoleabadi.com

(818) 477-3641

Specialties:

Anxiety, Trauma, OCD,

Adolescents, and Couples

 

Insurance Accepted:

Aetna, United, Optum

Sessions:

In-person, Telehealth/Virtual

Languages:

Farsi, Persian

Not Accepting Clients
  • Nicole Abadi Instagram
  • Nicole Abadi LMFT Yelp
  • PsychologyToday
Sarah Malik

Sarah Malik, AMFT

sarah@lbcwellness.com

(310) 863-7067

Specialties:

Chronic Illness, Grief,

and Depression

Insurance Accepted:

Medi-Cal MHN

Sessions:

Telehealth/Virtual only

Languages:

Urdu, Punjabi, Hindi

Accepting Clients
  • sarah malik's instagram
  • PsychologyToday
Angel Cabello

Angel Cabello, LCSW

angel@lbcwellness.com
 
(562) 472-1101

Specialties:

Substance Abuse, Trauma, and Family Therapy

Insurance Accepted:

Medi-Cal/Commercial MHN

Sessions:

Telehealth/Virtual only

Languages:

Spanish

Not Accepting Clients
  • PsychologyToday
Erica Sorum.jpg

Erica Sorum, AMFT

erica@lbcwellness.com

(818) 293-4861

Specialties:

Trauma, Adolescents, 

and Religion/Spirituality

Insurance Accepted:

Medi-Cal MHN

Sessions:

Telehealth/Virtual only

Languages:

English

Accepting Clients
  • PsychologyToday
Daphne Priddy

Daphne Priddy, AMFT

daphne@lbcwellness.com

(562) 553-3440

Specialties:

Depression, Anxiety,

and Thought Disorders

 

Insurance Accepted:

Medi-Cal MHN

 

Sessions:

Telehealth/Virtual

Languages:

English

Accepting Clients
  • PT
IMG_1003.jpeg

Specialties:
Anxiety, Trauma, 
and Substance Abuse


Insurance Accepted:
Medi-Cal MHN


Sessions:
Telehealth/Virtual
 

Languages:
English

Accepting Clients
  • Psychology Today
brian.jpeg

Brian Ilagan, ASW

brian@lbcwellness.com

(562) 548-5537

Specialties:

Depression, Mood Disorders,

and LGBTQ issues 

Insurance Accepted:

Medi-Cal MHN

 

Sessions:

Telehealth/Virtual

Languages:

English

Accepting Clients
  • Psychology Today
8817724955966410438_edited_edited.jpg

Michelle Liu, AMFT

michelle@lbcwellness.com

(562) 526-7864

Specialties:

Depression, Anxiety,

and Cultural issues 

Insurance Accepted:

Medi-Cal MHN

 

Sessions:

Telehealth/Virtual

Languages:

Mandarin

Accepting Clients
  • Psychology Today